Unbridled Passion!

A little while back, I found myself caught up in reading blog posts that really motivated me. This is one among those encouraging blogs and I like the posts very much. I truly appreciate all these wonderful bloggers who bring about a great deal of positivity through their words.

Miracle Wings

“Passion and purpose go hand in hand. When you discover your purpose, you will normally find it’s something you’re tremendously passionate about!”
The quote from Steve Pavlina, literally got me immersed in the pool of thoughts & I couldn’t let go of it. People, Success can not be yours unless you’ve forsaken fringe opinions that you possess & when I say rampant success, I do aim at progress that can never be impeded. The guts to accomplish new heights comes through the unbridled passion; an enthusiasm that is unfettered & unshackled by any consequences. While clinging to passion we must not depend upon others ’cause when we do, our needs become habit & then it’s faraway difficult to get freed from what we’re habituated. Being self-dependent, revolutionizing the way you think & cultivating your values are three golden mantras for momentary success but amidst of all this do remember, “Enchanting glory needs…

View original post 26 more words

Your turn:

